A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Memorandum from the management to restore weather and local news time to its previous state does not clearly define the reasons. Complaints from viewers and cancellation of advertising contracts seem to be an effect of reduction in weather and local time but conclusions cannot be drawn.

Viewer complaints about the weather and local news could be due to different reasons. The viewers could have complained about the content instead of the coverage time. Complaints can be due to other factors like anchors, other programmes that are telecasted at the same time. Enough data proof should be provided to take a decision. Polls and viewer suggestions can be used to bring back the viewers attention and placate them.

Local businesses could have canceled their advertising contracts due to a reduction in the local news time. But it cannot be concluded directly, local businesses could cancel their contracts due to several factors like a drop in revenue, closed out their business, might have shifted to online advertising on social platforms. They could have been worried about the time of news program or duration of advertisement telecasted. Discussions should be made with local businesses and the reason for contract cancelation must be found out.

Reason to reduce the weather and local news time must be considered before reinstating back it to the older level. Change in weather and local news time might be due to customer complaints and going back to same old strategy might frustrate them. A deeper analysis should be made before restoring the time back to the former state.