Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

To break the argument down, let us look at it in a chronological order. First of all, the phrase 'most intensive' is largely vague. It does not talk about any specifics when it comes to the nature of the program. What kind of lessons are given to the students or how these lessons are important today are some of the questions that automatically arise due to this terminology. A further description regarding the program's priorities and teaching style could make the argument more acceptable.

Moving on, the second assumption made by the argument here is a major one. Only because the teachers have been successful dancers in the professional world doesn't mean their students will be too. Another way of putting it is that the best of performers are not the best of teachers. In a case of a school run by former awards winning soccer forwards and former awards winning coaches, it is obvious to opt for the later, because of the training experience they have. Undoubtedly the teachers are qualified performers, but whether or not they are good teachers is controversial. One way of strengthening is argument would be to talk about the years of experience that they had in tutoring future dancers. The most acceptable explanation in this regard would be if they had academic or vocational degrees in training dancers.

The third sentence of the statement makes it obscure on two levels. First of, the word 'many' is largely superficial. It does not refer to any statistical data like percent or proportions, and can be viewed as a mere advertisement stunt. What would make it more acceptable is a number, for example, 4 out of 5 pupils.

On the second level, even if we assume that a big proportion of the students do end up as successful professional dancers, what the statement doesn't show is how the school contributes to the career of these students. There could be many situations where the student could be inherently talented and the Pirouettes Ballet School was lucky to have them. Another possibility is that the students might have had proper access to top dance company auditions due to their familial ties. What the argument doesn't do is it doesn't show us that the school had something to do with the 'many' students who have become part of top groups. One way of doing that would be to explain exactly what the school does to help students land good positions. Maybe the school has a good counseling program as part of the program's 'intensity'. Maybe the school regularly arranges shows featuring their students for scouts to pick them from. Anything objective that the school does in order to help make professional careers for an aspirant could strengthen the argument vastly.

In summary, information regarding teaching experience of the trainers and the school's contribution in patronizing successful careers could strengthen the argument the most. In addition, changing vague terms like 'intensive' and 'many' by more quantitative words will make this more acceptable.