Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Here the author tells us about Pirouettes Ballet School being the Best Dance School in Elmtown because their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies in the world. The author recommends choosing Pirouettes Ballet School as their dance school. The author has several premises to strengthen his arguments. However, there are several questions need to be answered to make the argument logical.

First of all, is ballet school appropriate for any child? In other words where the ballet school is appropriate for the student who doesn't like ballet but likes other dance forms. It may be possible that the student joins the school but doesn't like ballet, then it is the school's credibility of the school to provide what the student is interested in. If the above statement is true then the author's argument that Pirouettes Ballet School is best for any student does not hold water.

Secondly, the author says that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best dance school in Elmtown. to prove his point he should provide more information regarding this. It may be that Pirouettes Ballet School is only good at ballet but poor at other dance forms. It can also happen that the Elmtown is having less dance school than compared to other towns. If the above assumptions hold true then Pirouettes Ballet School is the best school is weakened.

Further, are teachers of the school have performed in many prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Are those teachers capable of teaching the students because teaching someone is different from wining on oneself. Teaching requires attributes, patience, virtues. A great performer may not be a good teacher. It is also said in the argument that many students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. It may so that these students may have gone to different dance schools after the Pirouettes Ballet School, they have some special attributes that made them special dancers. If either of the scenarios holds true then the conclusion drawn gets weaken.

In Conclusion, the author needs to provide more information to prove Pirouettes Ballet School as the best dance school in Elmtown. It the author could justify the above questions or provide more evidence to it, then it will fully evaluate the visibility of the proposed recommendations.