SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The author states that Supercorp's decision to relocate to Corporateville was the best decision base on some assumptions stated. This is higly flawed because the creadibility of the arguments is based on vague assumptions, lack of statistics and unvalidated facts.

The writer states that Corporateville is a superior place to live in due to the flux of homeowners. This statement definately is fictitious. Saying that Corporateville is a superior place could mean anything. It could the that an army base is situated there and thus the statement is attributed to military might and security or that its GDP is more than that of SuperCorp. This will can't stipulate because of lack of information provided.

Thereafter, the author states that it workers prefer non-urban areas based on a survey by one employee. This statement has flaws all over it. To base the entire workers preference on one survey an employee creates no credibility. The survey might have been just of employees of a certain department who are not used to the urban lifestyle. The survey could also have of a sample of 100 employees out of about a 1000, thus not largely inclusive and rendering the argument flawed.

Also the taxes of the two towns as used by the writer as an argument has to be validated before authenticating its credibility. It might be that the taxes are cheaper in Corporateville but its wages are really low and thus might even make it standard of living worse than the other.