SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

According to the debate between Supercorp moving to Corporateville instead of Middlesburg seems like the right choice was made. Corporateville was a far better place to have the Supercord headquarters rather than staying in Middlesburg.

First off, what made me believe Corporateville is a better town is that the employees of Supercorp prefer to live in an area that is not urban, although Middlesburg is a predominately urban area. If this survey is proved to all be true according to the employees that is a big reason to look at where the company should be moved to Corporateville instead of staying at Middlesburg. Secondly, Corporateville has a bigger population of homeowners compared to Middlesburg. The company may see more success moving their headquarters in a larger, more useful town. Lastly, which is very important, if the employees of Supercorp move to Corporateville, they will live in a less urbanized area and more importantly, their taxes will be cheaper. This will save the company more money with how much they pay for their taxes in Corporateville and save those employees money paying for taxes as well. If Corporateville is a safer and cheaper area to live, then there is a win-win for both the company and the employees of the company.

Now if the assumptions are found out to be untrue, then this decision could take a turning point. First, the employee survey may say a lot about the company and whether they should make a move or not. Evidence should be shown of the responses from the surveys. Also, if Corporateville is a less urban area and has an overpour of homeowners in the population, how can the taxes be so much lower? Also, how can it be more safe with a bigger population of people? Do the employees want to work and live in an area that is not urban? These are all points we should be allowed to find from the survey respondents.

All of the reasons stated in the argument seem like very good points made to make a reader believe that Supercord headquarters should be moved to Corporateville instead of staying in Middlesburg. The assumptions deemed to make a final decision to move the company of Supercorp to make its move to Corporateville.