Two years ago Restora Health Care center in Masonville decided to start a health awareness program for its residents Since that time Restora s share of patients in the Masonville area has significantly increased Moreover a survey conducted across the nati

The director of Claris Care Heath center suggests that they should start a health awareness program in order to entice more patients living in Amway. He has made a baseless comparison of comparing his center to Restora health care in Masonville. His suggestions do not have any facts or valid evidences which can help him support his claim. He has done nothing but jumped to an optimistic conclusion based on an irrelevant comparison. There are many questions which are needed to be answered before implementing the director's suggestion.

Restora Health Care center started a health awareness program two years ago in Masonville. This program helped it entice more patients in Masonville area. It may be possible that the residents of Masonville became aware of a healthy lifestyle and thus decided to go for regular checkups and routine tests which will help them identify any potential diseases at an early stage. The director's assumption that starting a health awareness program would have the same effect as it did two years ago in a different city is not valid.

Also, Restora might be the only health care center in Masonville. Thus, the health awareness program helped it attract more residents. It is possible that there are many health care centers in Amway which provide better facilities and cheaper rates than Claris. Hence, starting a health awareness program will help other centers entice more residents but not Claris as residents prefer better quality of service. The director has made an irrelevant assumption of considering only the positive effects of his suggestions.

The director has made his suggestions based on a nation-wide survey. It states that many people are inclined towards health awareness programs. He has not provided any proof or evidences that support his statement. It may be possible that the survey was conducted with only a sample of population. Also, he has not mentioned the age-group of population which was surveyed. It may be possible that the survey was conducted on senior citizens.

An important point to consider here is the age-group of residents of Amway. It may be possible that residents of Amway may have a healthier lifestyle which prevents them from falling ill very often. On the other hand, Masonville might have a greater population of senior citizens who need regular health diagnosis. This scenario may have helped Restora Health care center to entice more patients after starting the health awareness program.

Hence, the conlusion to which the director of Claris Care Health center has jumped to is completely pointless. He has not provided any evidences or proofs which can support his claim.