All too often companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees such consultants would be unnecessary

There are various factors which determine whether a company or an organization would proliferate or not. One of the factors would be an auditor--who evaluate the performance statistics of the organization. Auditors can be internal--employees of the organization--or external--people who are paid externally and are not a part of the company. For a company to thrive and not debacle both internal and external auditors are extremely important.

Firstly, it can be safe to aver that the internal auditors and employees are tenuously more important than the external auditors. Mainly because these are the people who have been with the organization through its acclivity and declivity. Employees have seen the company reach its zenith and also the nadir and plausibly know the reason why the company hurtled to nadir in the first place. So it is limpid that employees have a pellucid picture of the situation than an external auditor and will also be able to provide a solution to reach the zenith.

Secondly, external auditors are quite important for a company as it is plausible that they have lifted another company which was in a similar abysmal. External auditors are trained, adept and have various solutions for which can make the proliferate. A bank which hires external auditors will do way better than a bank which doesn't hire an external auditor.

For instance, a perfect paragon for this would be Boeing. Boeing pays millions of dollars every year to grow and outperform its ardent rival Airbus. The millions of dollars spent do not go in vain since they get an outside perspective which the employees cannot discern. But this does not indicate that Boeing won't accept suggestions from its employees, it gives equal importance to both external and internal auditor which makes it come out of a labyrinth and proves why they are the big boss of the aircraft industry.

In a nutshell, For a company to navigate through a labyrinth and hit zenith, it is important to consult an external auditor which helps the company proliferate, but it is equally important to acknowledge the suggestions of the hoi-polloi who have been with the organization and have a clear picture of the situation and the reason they got here in the first place.