Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

Deviation from moral judgement for peers as a leader has a negative impact on the judgement of the leader and questions his credibility as a great leader. This comes from being liberal towards peers who assist in creating greater impact but has dirty hands towards morals.

Leadership is an art and practised correctly will create a greater impact in the society and brings greater outcome from the believed cause. SpaceX, the most valuable company in the world endorses moral judgement to the core. Had seen a fair share of losses but with meticulous research and learning from mistakes under great leadership, they can getting ready for star link to be established space. In contrast, to NASA where peers had a lot of emphases, and the leadership team had to consider a lot of factors other than the output and what's the teammate bringing on to the table.

The root cause of corruption comes from the same place where a leader's ability to counter representatives wrongdoings. As a leader one has to ensure that his peers are treated at a good value to have a serious impact on society. Otherwise, this would have catastrophic repercussions leading to tremendous loss and shift in governments. However, knowing facts leader's can't swish their wands to change the scenario pertaining to this idea as replacements are hard to find and the cause goes to a toss if they have to revamp the system.

Despite this leader's should respect peers respect as they are under the shadow of the leader and any wrongdoings are directly questioned on the leadership. Therefore, taking the charge and correcting the scenario to maintain peace would be a great leadership trait.

Leadership is questioned on the peers wrongdoings, keeping in mind the good things that can be achieved over the moral judement one has to be active in understanding the nuances of the act. Not to take the actions to the face value.