In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field.

The issue of field of endeavor it is impossible to succeed in a new field without having back experience is a controversial one. On the one hand, there is nothing like impossible humans are being succeeded in any unknown and byzantine field. On the other hand, to become perfect successful human, they always learn from their back experience. However, in the final analysis, I believe that human can do anything which is impossible.

The main reason that humans are evolving themselves over the time, Technologies are changing day to day and making life more lucid and easy to manage. If we think this era in back twenty years then it might be impossible to happen but human always tries a new field, try to discover unknown study, taking a risk in the field of endeavor. Some of them might be failed because of lack of experience but humans never give up they learn from those failed mistakes. for example, In the back 70s, people were using letters to communicate with family or with relatives. It was a long and loath way to transfer a message but by innovating and studying a new way of communication of spectrum people can communicate easily. There were lots of failures before adding something in the field of endeavor.

Another reason for my view is that past achievement is not that necessary in the field of endeavor, People can try and learn new thing without having an experience. To innovate something new somebody has to start from zero and at zero there is no past achievements. for example, Tesla the one who innovated electricity, DC current, wireless transmission of electricity which was far ahead of that era. He started innovating by making mistakes and from those mistakes, he learned and gathered past experience or we can call them as achievements and innovated something which was ahead of that time.

Some might argue, that past achievements are essential to innovate something meticulous innovation. The basis of past knowledge human can make something even better than previous one. This could help to add something new to the field of endeavor but again there should be an inception. Somebody needs to start it from zero and then human evolve it to make the better innovation.

While there are arguments to be made both sides, But it is not important to have past achievements in order to enter into the field of endeavor.Embryonic people always start from zero, learn from mistakes and discover something which is pompous and untangible.