the best ideas arise from a passionate intrest in commonplace things.

Idea is combination of lot of things like creativity,logic and standardization. if person have all these in your idea thien it going to be the best. person get best ideas when he/she is familiar with that topic or intrested in commonplace things.first person need to hsve intrest follwed by he/she will get knowledge. i will stongly agree with the authour.

For an example in a product designing web template will be disigned by ux/ui designers.if you bring any backend developer or java developer to make web template. can company can get creative templates from the developer compare to ux/ui designers? obivously no. they are not familier or not intresting in doing frontend web templates.company wont get satisfactory result. if ux/ui designer designs company will get more effecient and creative ideas to create web templates. intrest palys major role to get best ideas.

Many of the psychologists said that person shold be forced to learn things which there were intrested in so that they will get best ideas that will bring success in there life. one can follow there passion so that they can feel comfort in that things and they get best ideas to lead life.for an example in a marketing company there are two departments one for the electronics and one for non-electronics.new electrical product arrived in the company and both the departments are going to sell this product in public. person from non-electronics dont know how it works so that he wont get any effective idea to sell product and person from electroinc departments knows how it works .in that case person who knows how it work will get an best idea how to sale the product when compared to other. knowledge on the product is more importent to get best ideas.

in the conclusion,everyone will get an idea but effective ideas comes when a person is passionated or intrested in comman things. so he/she has to follow there intresting things or passion to get more ideas.