The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

leaders are working for people therefore feedback of people is crusial. By having knowledge about people's feedback, it will help leader to make decisions and take appropriate actions.

I believe every leadership should encourage people who they work for to give feedback for the new policy leader introduce, and a problems people facing in their daily routine. By having the feedback leadership will have insight of ground situation, whether their policys are working for people or against them. Futhermore, leader will know the problems people facing. Hence leders can take desire actions to tackle those problems. After all leadership is for helping and solving the problems of people.

Giving feedback is a responsibility of people that let the leader know that the actions they took are working or not. But often people don't bother to give their precious feedback, because they don't understand the importance of it or they have no idea of such system, in some case it is difficult to give feedback. Therefore, it's also a governing body's responsbility to encourage people to give their important feedback.

However, the leadership should consider other factors and also rely on their own judgment about a perticular situation. For example, when child marriage is band in India initialy people showed their disapproval for that law. But we know that how absurd that reaction of people was. therefore in some cases leader's should decied whether or not to take people feedback into account.