The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In a way it is the good way but it is not the best way to prepare the generation for leadership in all the fields with cooperation rather than competition.In some fields competition matters more than cooperation,whether in some fields both matters equally and in some cooperation it depends upon the situation.

In education fields competition plays an important role, if students will compete with each other it would result in better result, growth of the student.Due to competition in various companies they improve their product continuously and in a better way giving best services to the customer.Like for example Amazon,Flip-kart etc.

Due to competition Amazon is providing better services ,good discount offers,timely delivery of products,exchange policies in order to, stay in market.

But in government or industries coordination between the parties or workers matters more if they will compete they will produce worst outcome.In political parties all the members of the parties should work hand in hand to survive and help the common people.In industries it all matters the same.For example the Company Apple which is at the top position but it has not secure the best position due to only one worker but due to many employees who worked day and night and coordinated and cooperated

and cooperated with each other.

In sum we should train the upcoming generation with both cooperation and competition in order to survive in the society in future.Both should be present in them neither only competition nor only cooperation will make them best to survive or secure a specific position in society.