In children society should instill them a Sense of cooperation because it is necessary in the field of industry, leadership etc, not competition.

youth is the integral part of our society. they are the most significant pillar of the nation. The growth and demise of the entire nation depends on them , their activities , their sense of working , etc. to make it short they are the hope of one the whole country. it is reponsibility of the society to give their maximum time to the youth of the nation. And make them more sensible, disciplined and realize them the power and the benefits of cooperation and coordination . As cooperation and discipline are important factors which are necessary for every field of professionalism.

As all know the most advantageous factor of the democratic country is that people have voting right through which they choose their own leader which becomes Prime Minister and has ample of powers , he can do whatever he wants but still he has to cooperate with its subordinates as well as countrymen because with their support his party will collapse and he will not be in power anymore in future.

On the other hand , we can take the example of Mr, Mukesh Ambani, he is richest man of the Asia and is the biggest businessman in the history of india. he has telecommunications Business and has his own network popularly known as Jio, he has many refineries, he is the biggest exporter in india. he has everything what one has dreamt of. but still he has to cooperate with his managers , he can not make crucial decisions by itself. he always considers the opinions of other and on the basis of all the discussion he makes decision and always cooperate with their juniors in new projects. And it is one of the biggest reason of his success that he always give chance to his juniors to openly say their opinion and encourage them if they want to try something new.

Similarly in other fields too, like hospitals , universities, banks ,etc where many people work together they should respect each other’s opinion and always cooperate with them in order to flourish their organisation. As the growth of these individual organisations collectively affect the growth of the country.

Although , in industries and basically in private sectors competition is natural . In order to coalesce they have to compete with others so that they can increase the growth of their company and here competition is noxious.

Hence , it is necessary to prepare the youngster for better tomorrow by instilling in them a sense of cooperation and in some condition as discussed above competition is harmless.