Society should help to recognise those children who have special talents and provide training for them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

there is a famous quote “Genius are made, not born” as some children have special talents and there is a dire need to identify those kids and give them right direction inorder to enhance their talents . it is the responsibility of the society to recognise such children and give them training and counselling so that they will be able to know their capability of doing something.

As there are many live examples in this world who became extraordinarily famous and out of the box only after the support of society who had helped them to recognise their talents and then to persue their career in that field. The first and foremost example of such support is mr. Mahendra Singh Dhoni who is ex-Captain of Indian cricket team and under his captaincy India has won 2 world Cups. As a child in his school of Ranchi he had fond of football and he did not like cricket and did not not played it at once but one day the cricket coach of his school team had seen him in play ground when he was playing football and he had seen something in him which we call special talent and he invited him for cricket match rehearsal next day and from then his career started in cricket. he played in under-18, Bihar team, national matches as well as international matches.

another example is mr. Amitabh bachchan one of the famous bollywood actor as he wanted to bean artist in his childhood just like his father but in 1 party he met with another fantabuluous director of movies mr. Ramesh Sippy who had offered him his next script of movie “SHOLAY” which is gargantuan hit in the history of bollywood as he had seen all the qualities of a perfect actor in mr. bachchan which he himself unaware at that moment and passionately trying to became a novelist.

Third and the most important example is ms. madhuri dixit wanted to be a doctor but in her school days she used to partake in many Kathakali and classical dance and one day she was performing in front of audience and the chief guest was ms. Saroj khan, the fantabulous choreographer and she had suggested her for dancing in movies and now madhuri dixit is world renowned personality.

As discuss above, society plays a vital role in recognising the special talents of children who never know their own qualities .