Claim: People who say they are bored should look inward rather than blaming the circumstances in which they find themselves.

Reason: Boredom arises from a lack of imagination and self-motivation.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The proposal claimed that one should balme on themselves, due to wanting imagination or selfmotivation, for camplaining their insipid life entirely bored. I agree on such assertion for people, regard of their age, except those without any mobility, like those who heavily sick in the hospital, if bored is defined as feeling like have nothing interesting to do.

For students, they should rather feel everyday is rather occupide rather than every minite is idle. In schools, they have many course work to do if they have strong desir for entering a top university and have a promising career in the further. They have many friends to hang out with even after the class, or they could play varied of vedio games, wtach Tiktoks, and numorous other ineresting things to focus on. Therefore it can be tenable to purport that students ought to have exciting daily life, otherwise that could attriute themslves for not finding anything interesting.

It should be even be more hard to exculpate for those who is already work for feeling bored, as they are more independent from their parents have more autonomy on their own life. During weekdays, they should be engrossed in their work for further promotion, while they could only then have two weekends for their punchent. Therefore their life should be really occupied everyday.

The people with dissents may argue that what if one would complain that people could still grumble about their boring life if they do not like their work. In this case, the most trenchent rebuttle is that people are always with mobility, if one do not like the work in finance, he could always choose to work in any industry he prefer, unless he did not want to while suffered from such tame life, Then in this case, the only one responsible for his current boring life is himself.

However, there can be on senario that one is not culpable for his boring life, which is that he is experiencing accidents or illness which made him unable to choose his life. Under the circumstance that one patient can only stay at the hospital and sustains his life with those complex machine, it would be normal for him to grumble about his boring life for not being able to work outside of this hospitle. Therefore the environment is the main reason for the humdrum or even miserable life.

In conclusion, as technologies has facilitate human life as it was not ever was, it would be the man's responsibility for finding himself a fanscinating life under most case.