Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Educational Institutions form a core foundation to build student's life and career. These institutions engrave values and principles in one's life. The teaching we receive from such institutions helps us to make life decisions. Thus, it is their responsibility to nurture the student and bring the best out of them.

If such Institutes based on the likelihood of future career choices influence students on pursuing any field of study, they will be limiting the potentials of future generations and their capabilities.

Encouraging the new generation to explore the various fields, will unlock unearthing knowledge and possibilities.

The main goal of our Educational Institute is to provide the knowledge, skill set, values, and discipline, so the upcoming generations can use such characteristics to succeed in any field.