Government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people whom they serve

The government officials represent the people of the state, acting in the best interest of the community at large is their primary goal. The best results are achieved when the voices of all communities are heard and factored in to the decision which positively affects everyone at large.

First, the elected government officials are qualified representatives of all people of the country. These people may represent different ethnicity, communities and minorities. need always looks different in different communities, which is why the government officials need to exercise independent judgment when bringing into effect measures which affect everyone.

Second, the government officials, in addition also represent in the country in the international space. The development and growth of the country in matters of trade, science etc as well as its needs in the future need to be evaluated and executed within the funds allocated to the government officials. This will not be possible if the officials are spending their budget catering to all needs of the people without question.

The people know what their community needs best. independent judgment when combined with the specifics of what the people need, is the best course of action which the officials can implement. Thus the result of independent judgment formulated from the analysis of different community needs, the best course of action.