Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Education is crucial as much as oxygen. It is the ever bending anchor which inculcates the innovations among the human. Now a day, education is considered to be a mere business, while that’s not the cardinal purpose of the education. Education is pivotal as it is the right of every human being in the world.

Firstly, in order to diminish the destitute in the world, education is the only hope. By making the education free, the possibility of the poor being a rich is irrefutable. In most of the developing countries like India, free schooling schemes had been implemented by the government. It is accolade with inundate responses. In the southern part of India, the legends like kamarajar, besides providing the free schooling, offered free lunches in the school. If such free schooling scheme would instigate and bolster the education standard of the society and so do the free university education. Most of the destitute, especially in India, gave up education after schooling. The economic status of the poor people thwarts the aim of the poor, cerebral students and plunge their potential down. While schooling Is the period when, we could dream limitlessly, the university education is the phase where we could color each and every one of our ebullient dreams and so do the free education on college and university is indispensible, especially for the poor people.

Additionally, the poor people copiously know about the hard work and those are the ones who are indefatigable on each and every situation. It’s not only them, who would be benefited but also their successive generations. The education for the poor people not only changes their fate but also their young one’. Advanced of the technology would also be in its zenith if they are gifted with such opportunities .With their arduous work, they would definitely bolster the economic status of the country. They would bring glory to their country through their extant. The great exemplification is Dr.APJ Abdul kalam. We are proud to be Tamilian because of such a connoisseur leader. He is not only a president but a protean, who shook the entire world with his talents in the field of science, teaching, being great soul. Writing about him, always brings tear in eyes and fire in soul for each and every Indian. After schooling, he was in great dilemma of taking the college education because of the financial status of the family. It was his sister who buttressed him and sold her jewel for his education. If her sister was not magnanimous, then we would lost a great soul in the society .There are great souls out there struggling for their education. Those could be raised to the zenith, only when the government, act forward to implement this system of free college education scheme.

Finally, since majority of the countries in the world are democratic, we people could only put forward our vision and wish for it. It is the sole responsibility of the government to make this act under implementation to brighten the life of the poor souls out there.