Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Education is important part of human life. It give more easeful life and vision to see differently towards the world. So, Government should offer college and university education free of charge to all student is viable statement.

If college and university education offered by government free of charge then there will be significant increase in literate and moreover highly educated people in the country. Because there are many people who can’t pursue college and university education due to their bad condition. Also, it will reduce monopoly of monopoly of wealthy people, can afford hefty fees of college and university education and will provide similar opportunities to everyone.

Some private colleges and universities charges high fees which is affordable by only wealthy people and sometime some misused for any bogus degree certificate distribution. If government make college and university education free of charge, it will increase competition and only the person who deserves will get an opportunity. This will increase overall quality of an education.

Free college and universities will also contribute to overall development of country. There will be more doctors, engineers , architect, artists and so economy can satisfy its need with own people and need not rely on specialized immigrants of that respective field. It will increase industrialization, ease the healthcare, quality of literation and art which result in better quality of life and will burgeon the economy.

Thought, it might burden the government’s budget it will be good decision if government announce the college and university education free of charge.