Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Offering free education to college and universities is great a initiative by the government. However, They are misused most of the times by the privileged students . Free Education should be provided to students who are less privileged. Education is fundamental right of every human begin . Free education system has both advantages and disadvantages.

Advantages of free education:

free education encourages students to come to colleges . It not only provides free education it stands as a backbone to individual students which helps them in achieving their aim. colleges and universities transforms the personality of an individual as a well rounded person .It also creates a platform for students to show case their skills and talent in extra curricular activities. Students will get a chance to interact with new people learn and grow from them. Poor students will make the best use of free education if given by the government .

Disadvantages of free education:

Anything which is free cost will be miss utilized not just by the students but also by the faculties. Students may not take the education system seriously which results in absent-ism exploitation of parents money . Free education would bring a very basic education system. To prepare the students job ready it requires special corporate training and high standard education which cannot be obtained by the government.

Free education reduces the child labor to a greater extent by bringing students to colleges. It supports many families to stand on their own feet by helping them to get the jobs through the means of a good and descent education