Imaginative works such as novels, plays, films, fairy tales, and legends present a more accurate and meaningful picture of human experiment than do factual accounts. Because the creator of the fiction shape and focus reality rather than report on the it literally, their creation have a more lasting significance.

The authoe asserts that the imagination works better shows the human experiment and are more meaningful than the othe rtype of the writing sorts because the creators of the imagination works for example , novels and films and so on are specially careful to the reality of the writing than it’s litrary. In my point of view I tend to agree with the speaker and I think that their imagination balister their writing imagination and I waant to reinforce my opinion from the following aspects.

The chief reason why I generally agree with statement is that when you rean a roman or novel ,…. yoy feel you want trough the streets that the writer talked about that and you feel you live with the people that they live on those times. For example, two years age I read lots of book specially from the shekspear or other celebrities biogrophy. You believe or not, some times when I during my sleep I saw the main character in my dreams sometime like a nightmare and some times like a beautiful imagination world because the sort of the books writing really effect my emotion moreover I most if the time in the days when I read them think about the solution to the problem that the main actor had on their life some time I imagine my self of those times in a way that I gonna to those times a rebates all of the truths and solve all of the problems.

The second reason why I generally agree with the statement is the purpose of the writer from the writing of those kind of the writings was to effect to your imagination in a way you can not forget some words of the novels for several years and all the time when you get in a trouble it comes to your mind and uses other experiment that the book describes on the book. for instance, I read a book about the biology which writes the amphibians and how they tried to develop themselves to living when the world gets warmer for the first time. The writer of the book describe their challenges and their problems in a way that I could feel deep inside my heart how animals like humans have problems on their life. All the time I got in trouble I say to my self do your remember all of the first fishes are in the same condition which of the give up they died and other whose try can adapted themselves to the new condition. Therefore, I forget to give up and decides to try until I got to my goals.

Admittedly, publishing a book is a long process which gives lots of times to the writer to think more about it is assay any edit it over and over which in turn solves most of the literally problem of that, therefore at the end we rarely can see any huge problem in any book which all the times edited on the other series of the copious.

In sum, I think that some sort of the book have better effect in our imagination and our mind than the other, but we never can overlook to their literature which help to bolster its imagination aspect.