The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

In a world where everyone is connected,how could one get lonely?.The fast life enthrall many but also helps many.consider the internet,the mobile,the one-touch cab and one-touch texting and gaming.Such features of this life is assisting to many but can degrade someone also.Since this easiness makes one lazy or lifeless,its absence would be far worse,as we discuss in the following examples.Thus we can say that the fast life is a boon and we must consider the its implications rather than it's degrading nature. we consider a businessman in 1980's who has spent a lot of time searching in a library for some answers.but a businessman in today's lifestyle could just google a question and get an answer in no time.this time component has been reduced so much that instead of focusing on things which could waste his energy,the businessman can now divert that energy to someplace else.this saving of energy not only helps him work on things he cares,but his vision will be transpired from ideas to reality in a lot less effort.The rapid pace of life is a boon for those who relied on libraries or books for knowledge about anything.Concluding we can say this pace is great for someone who can't waste around a lot of energy. For example , a boy who spends around a lot of time on social media or usage of any other apps on the phone,will eventually give in to the fast paced life and would,no doubt become a numb kid.The reason for these consequences maybe varying ,but the availability of on demand videos and the games on phones will hook the boy to the phone thereby affecting his grades,his interests at school and his limited vision of the future. Thus,the rapid availability of on demand entertainment is crippling for the lazy natured ones or the motivated ones who are on the path of becoming a lazy one. Despite the bad nature of this on demand life,consider an example of a girl who is new in town for some conferences or meeting someone else's family.The girl,not knowing anyone in the city cannot just call someone to pick her up at the train station or airport but the presence of familiar apps and internet not only would help her call a cab or text her location to her friends but her security will also increase because of that.Thus the fast paced life may affect some but it may also secure someone. Concluding we can say,that the rapid pace of life maybe dangerous for someone but it's benefits far outweight the costs.The presence of internet maybe harmful for a lazy person but efficient and secure for a girl at an unknown airport.Though the businessman does save some time tending to other matters rather than gathering knowledge in a library,he also may someday meet the same fate as the lazy kid.Thus we can say that the rapid pace of life maybe concerning to some,but it's absence would be a lot worse for some.