The main objective of education is to procure a job.

Nowdays as education is also being considered as one of the basic needs like food,shelter,clothing.Education is also being considered vital in todays world.With out education it is going to be critical for a man to survive.

Education is being used in a very significant manner nowdays,because if we are educated we can know get to tackle the real word situations without any adult's help required. For instance if a new 20-21 year old kid moves out of his house for the sake of finiding job , even if they are are not educated it becomes them difficult to tackle the situations on their own . We can say due to education and knowledge a person can communicate or thing in much wider and creative way.And it even boosts our confidence .Which he can hence forth use in his job also to work smartly and efficently rather then working in dull way.He can figure out things easil.If the individual had more knowledge about that situation. He will learn everytime new ways and solution to tackle the problem.

We take education not just to procure a job, but also to work in your daily life in efficient way. We will know how to use a technology only if we know about that technology or get to read or understand the manual of the technology, for that we need to have basic information or we should be literate for that. In our day to day life using Microwaves or Cars or Phones etc, for uneducated people it becomes very difficult for them to use these technology. which have become basic need and without these you can not function nowdays.Where as one of our main objective to educated is get a job too. But rather than securing a job to function it Today's world education is very important for each and every human being.

Thus, summing up from all our points we can say that not only for procuring a job but also for tackling the daily life situation and to function we need to get basic education.