Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks

Men and Women are equally suited to each other in almost all the tasks except few in which each have a specific advantage over other.We can justify the statement by considering our daily activities as examples and hence we can come to a broader perspective.

For example, let us first consider the tasks in which men have an advantage over women.Men usually are suitable in involving themselves in arduous physical tasks compared to women.They can carry heavy masses with ease compared to women and also in driving where the flexibility of body perhaps helps them to react quickly during times.When coming to women this varies completely as they show up their calm and composure in doing tasks and involve themselves in higher state than men.The tasks which they are superior to men will be like all household activities from decorating things to cooking food to running a home.All these activities are to be done at a greater concentration and hence calm and composure plays a great role here and hence they master those areas.

However, this also depends on the hormones generated by the two different genders and the functions of the released hormones will also play a major difference in the way they perform tasks.This proves that we cannot just simply say that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks.They can perform all the tasks if given a case but the way they perform compared to other might differ based on the task and that is due to their internal complexion of the body.

Hence, we can bring it up to a point that men and women are mastering their things in their own peculiar way and if given a chance to enter an arena completely different to both they are even showing up their ability in performing it but with less ease compared to others.Even history has lot of things related to this as the way men and women function their minds and play out things effectively.

We can conclude the above statement with a generalised statement which says, Men and Women are equally mastered in their own way in performing tasks but there are few areas but not many in which we can see a major difference in the way each of them perform.