"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should, therefore, allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Yes,I agree to the point that people watching good movies in theatres is decreasing now a day's due to heavy online content which is providing free access for viewers to enjoy those movies by sitting at home.

However,movie makers should consider this issue as equally important to that of making a movie. When a good movie is made it should be available to public of all kind. When a big movie is made the ticket pricing is hiked as to gain the profits but considering profits alone will result in a decline of public interest towards those movies. Middle class people can't afford to spend a big amount of money on a movie and hence they go for alternative source as Internet and hence the graph comes down.

Moreover,the special content in the movies should be known to public by repeated advertising or online trailer cuts which would grab their attention and hence they can expect a huge number of viewers. Now a days social media has been the primary key for society to get to know any major news and hence by practicing some events like giveaway gifts or lucky contests or jump the queue contests across all the cities will make the advertising and promotion of the movie even higher and that might result in huge number of people watching the movie.

Hence,we can clearly state that making a movie alone without proper advertisement will not reach the number of public they expect. While making the movie they should also plan to setup things which would equally bring a hike talk among public. On doing so ,by the end of the movie making public will be in a position to reach out to theatres to enjoy the moments. This will obviously increase the viewers as well as the profits.

We can conclude that making a movie with proper content and advertising to make people aware of what the movie actually is will bring them a huge success as many viewers will be likely to watch it.