A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

By providing equal education to all people regardless of their economic differences will help to improve the knowledge of every individual without any differences. Nations by following this strategy could also improve their overall standard of education in their country. It will majorly help in providing equal and diverse opportunities for every student of the nation. It would be a great initiative from the perspective of economically poor families to afford for their child's equally higher standards of education as other children.

On my opinion, providing equal curriculum for students of schooling is a great way to improve the knowledge and intellect of students over the nation. For example, if a nation provides same curriculum to all students of its nation regardless of economic status or their standings in the society, even a student from a poor village background could be able to achieve the same skills and intellect possessed by other students in the nation.

To provide further support, when contemporary students had same curriculum during their schooling, would be able to have a fair competition, majorly when it comes for competetive exams or competing interviews. The provision of a equal learning provides a fair ground to compete for achievements. If there is no equal curriculum it would be complicated for a financially poor student to achieve the same level intellect and and also then the competing field won't be equal and fair for the poor student.

When a standardised equal national curriculum is formed, sometimes it becomes complicated for certain students to be able to cope up for the improved standard of education. The reformed same curriculum could be beyond the capacity of that particular student, where that student has no chance to study the same curriculum regardless of ability to understand. It is advisable to form a same curriculum by analysing the capability and standards of students acroos the nation.

As soon as a nation introduces same nation curriculum, inequality is getting cut off from the students thoughts right in their childhood by promoting equal education. It also helps the students from all the classes to have a fair competency and also makes high standards education accessible to every nook and corner. So it defenitely would be a great initiative for a nation to provide equal curriculum across the nation until college.