A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education of the students is vital one. In fact, the future of the country or nation lies on the knowledge of the young buds. The prompt recommends that the nation not belabor this point too long and simply give the students the indistinguishable curriculum to the students prior to their college. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion and argue that the national curriculum should not be biased.

To begin with, the nationwide syllabus are the integral part of the student also in remote areas. When a nation has the equality to the rights, equality to the gender etc. why does it should not have the equality in education. For instance, there are numerous boards of syllabus in the nation, where the higher paid student gets the excellence of merit knowledge whereas the students from the secluded areas aren’t. If the nation has the same syllabus, then the students will get the same knowledge nationwide.

Secondly, the government of India has proposed a new system of entrance exam common to all the students after their high school. In this system, when the student with different syllabus has appeared of the exam, then the students from the mediocre board will not able the ace the exam. Furthermore, affects the future of the individual and as well nation.