A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The speaker asserts that nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum before entering college. In my point of view, since nation is responsible for maintaining country development and training experts, nation have to require students to study the same national curriculum until enter college; requiring students to study the same curriculum has a positive effect on country and country. And requiring students to learn the same curriculum is feasible. Therefore, adopting this recommendation have a positive influence on country; So, I totally agree with the speaker.

To begin with, nation is responsible for requiring students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college. The nation have to maintain continuous development, and to train enough experts. In many country, there are many reforms in the education fields to ensure every students can get much education, and to facilitate country in the future. In a word, nation have responsibility of requiring students to study the same national curriculum before they enter the college.

Further, requiring all of students to study the same curriculum has a positive effect on students. Since this methods improve students’ will of learning, students will increase probability of success. For example, in Taiwan, students are studying some curriculum until enter the university; With a fair competition, students will focus on studying, fulfilling them to facilitate development of vocation in the future. In other word, this test are increasing the students’ will of learning. In sum, requiring students to study the same national class have a positive influence on students.

Finally, the things that nation require all of its students to study same curriculum is feasible. Nation has enough resources to research and develop a series of national curriculum. At the same time, this method can save more money, and all revision is convenient, because only relevant sector plans this curriculum. For instance, in Taiwan, as only ministry of education manages education information, including admission requirement test, and arranging curriculum, the admission test can hold on schedule constantly. In brief, when government want to reform, it is feasible to require all students to learn same curriculum before enter the university.

To sum up, to develop country and train experts for country, nation should require all students to learn the same curriculum before entering college; With a fair competition, students will take so great pains on studying, then this methods will benefit the country; And it is feasible to require students to study the same curriculum because government have resources. So, I strongly agree with what the speaker says.