A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college, but if the students have different talents then we should design classes specially for them to develop their talents.

To have a comprehensive and fair standard to measure students's ability to assess which college is suitable for the students, we should hold a test to realize students' capbilities. For the reason, every student should learn the same lessons and contents. Once we don't have the same national curriculum for studetns, it would be hard to know which student should the college accept, and it is also expensive to design a test system to test different students under varied education.

Besides, if the students in a big city and those in the countryside learn the same knowledge, it can ease the unfair education resources between cities and countryside.

For example,on one hand, the students in cities can go to cram schools after classes and go to museums on holidays, on the other hand, the students on countryside can't even have a stable Internet connection quality which makes them hard to search information. In the situation, if we don't have the same curriculm, it woulld be less advantage for students in the countryside.

But for those students with special gifts, we should design classes for them. For example, if the student is good at singing and has a good posibility to become a good singer in the future, he should spend less time on lessons and spend more time learning how to improve his singing skills, and we also offer him a special access to enter college to enhance his singing skills in collge life. By this way, we can cultivate students with special talents and make them learn more comprehenesive professional education to make the society have more distinguished professionals in the future.