A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

type-text-with-summary field--label-hidden field--item">

This practice is for authorized user only.

type-webform field--label-hidden field--item">practice/advanced-essay-writing-practice" method="post" id="webform-submission-webform-481238-node-481238-add-form" accept-charset="UTF-8" data-drupal-form-fields="edit-essay-topics,edit-ready-textarea,edit-wizard-prev,edit-wizard-next">

step is-complete">

step="" data-webform-progress-link="" data-text="1">

Completed

Page 1

step is-active">

step="" data-webform-progress-link="" data-text="2">

Current

Page 2

step">

step="" data-webform-progress-link="" data-text="3">

Page 3

step="" data-webform-progress-link="" data-text="4">

Complete

type-processed-text js-form-type-processed-text form-item- js-form-item- form-group">

type-processed-text js-form-type-processed-text form-item- js-form-item- form-group" style="margin-bottom: 15px;">

color: rgb(51, 51, 51);">writing Instructions:

color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 14px;">

click the button search to find writing topics.

Start the timer.

Now type the content.

The words will change color if they are duplicated during typing, words like: develop, develops, developing, developed, development. try to use other words if possible. A varied sentence structure and vocabulary often helps a lot to receive a higher score.

Finish the writing task on time.

And then click the button next step to check spell, grammar and styles.