A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

Curriculum is something that is designed by a faculty member in the orginazation with a group of experts. It includes what the course structure is like, what are all the subjects that they intend to teach and those emerging electives that make students ready to tackle the so called merging problems. With same curriculum throughtout the nation until students enter the college, the nation is going to prosper than it previously was.

Firstly, it would be unreasonable to ask a teacher to teach a currriculum that is not prepared by themselves. If a curriculum is prepared by themself it shall include the subject the faculty is highly trained in. Since the sujects or courses include a wide variety of subjects in a national curriculum, a huge number of mentors with different subject to matter expects are needed to teach studnets. Institutions will need more number of faculty members to tackle this problem even more with the present emerging technologies like AI, Robotics, Machine Learning, Nano-medicines. When it is a problem fo the institutions on oone hand it is definitely a employeement oppurtunity for the scholars with great degrees.

Secondly, there won't be any distinction between rich an poor. As the curriculum is same throughout the country one can study in a less expensive college and graduate almost equally graded with the ones in highly expesive colleges. Though the ambience and the availabity of labs may differ in the colleges, the amount of knowledge shall almost be on the sma level.

Finally, same curriculum until the college represents having subjects like medicine and engineering taught together along with commerce and arts. Students will have exposure to almost all the required fields of life. It would definetely help them to decide what they are willing to do having experienced all the field equally. Later in the life when one is having a hard time doing CPR who only took commerce in his curriculum, can be outshined by the one who had national curriculum study that includes all the subjects.

In conclusion, as mentioned above national curriculum does more good for the studeents than it was with diversified curriculum where the subjects are constrained and restricted only to specific fields taught and know by the faculty incharge.