Schools should do more to prepare students for the non academic aspects of adulthood Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain the reasoning for the position you take In developing

Life is anything but your expectation. People cannot predict what might happen in the future and its best to be prepared for the worst. Schools that teach us the survival tatics prepare students to be the real strong adults. Students who are trained in non-acedamic aspects are more qualified than those who didn't to win the survival of the fittest. Schools should encourage students for non-acedamic aspects of the adulthood for three main reasons.

Firstly one of the major problems adults face is to do taxes for their job. One who learns to do manage his money don't waste energy and his time to concern himself with the financial advisor for his well-being. For example, once the student graduates and finds a job for himself he need to understand how to do taxes. He might not have time to do the calucation and provide him with any type of advantage, giving him no concession and no benefit. The one who shall be taught to manage his money shall thrive in this situation instead of the advanced mathematics that he learned for scoring his grade point.

We can not imagine everything to go as planned in this accursed world. For instance, we might find ourselves in immersed in a river along with the car that lost its track due to the bus coming in your way. We panic in the situation we never imagined ourselves and know nothing to do unless until you were prepared for a similar type of situation to handle. One who is trained/ taught what to do in a situation would inform the police through helpline and break the glass to get out of the car. A person who is taught how to do a CPR can help save lives.

With that said, why not talk about the physical training? In adulthood you may need to work under certain circumstances where the wheather is unbareable to provide for your family if not yourself. To work one needs to be physically fit under any condition. Being given the physical training during the childhood one moulds his/her body to endure any type of activity and often consider to stay healthy.

Finally I wish to conclude my saying schools do more good by including non- academic aspects into thier cirirculum rather than foucsing only on the acacemic part alone.