A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Having the same national curriculum for all the students until they enter the college, helps students coming from different parts of country to have a good social bonding, since they would have been studying same syllabus, it would be easier for them to express themselves using jargon from their curriculum which otherwise wouldnot be possible.

It also provides a common platform for competitive examinations to evaluate the students since they have read same curriculum, without making question paper biased towards students from some parts of country.

But having the exactly the same curriculum will make all the students grow up with same ideologies, mindset which hinders the diversity. It is also harmful for future of the nation if every people in the country have flock mentality, where decisions are taken with myopic view hindering the progress of a country.

The solution for this problem could be to have some parts of curriculum to be different for different parts of the country.Topics such as mathemtical notations, scientific vocabulary can be common across all of the country since it would create a common ground for students from different parts of country to converse with ease. While other topics suchn as history, politics etc need not have to be common so that students think in diversified manner.