A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

As we all know education is one of the important factor for human beings, as well aas the society, as it plays an important role in developing the society.And also nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum is accepted by all the people because there should not be any discrimination regarding education, as it is one of the most important factors for an induvidual.And I also agree with most of the people for the following below reasons.

As there is right to equality in every aspect of life, then why is it for education there isn't any right to equality?As most of the students going for universities are based on several entrance examinations, these different curriculums play an important factor for students.And because of these biased and prejudiced curriculums students tend to not show interest in education,especially in rural regions thinking that, they are not capable of performing as students in good curriculums.

Therefore, students stduying in private schools are given importance to these different entrance examinations and in contrary, students stduying in public schools are not given importance to these examinations.And because of these curriculums the students who are shrewd in these public schools are not getting the oppurtunity to go to the higher universities as compared to students in private schools.

Therefore, in order to to abolish these kinds of unjust treatment,the government should take necessary actions.The education board should look into these problems faced by many students.They need to enforce laws such as, schools in rural or urban areas can follow their own curriculum until the lower grades for students.And once they enter into the highschool they need to follow the same curriculum for all the students whether in rural or urban areas.

As most of the students are judged by the entrance exams conducted by the universities, proper care must be taken by the educational board such that equal education has been provided irrespective of whether private or public schools in rural or urban areas.And because of such necessary actions students from all over the nation get benefited in equal and unprejudiced ways leading their aspirations and dreams coming alive.And therefore because of these actions many students get involved in education,especially in rural areas, where their presence is strongly felt on the nation economy and thus making the entire nation proud.

Recapitulating the above statement,the nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum in order to get the right to equality in education irrespective of whether private or public schools..