As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

In the world of growing technology, the ability of humans to think is slightly deterioating. Many new technologies have burgeoned and making our lives easier. So humans should make use of these technologies to improve their lives and should not be lazy instead.

Earlier back in 15th century, there were not many sources of transportation or communication. One has to depend on horses, boats or other means of transport to travel. There was no means of communication and one should depend on pigeons or letters to forward a message from one place to another. Life was harder and one should toil enough to get their work done. However, due to new inventions in the technology, there are many ways of transporting and communication in the recent times making it easier for mankind. Later in 17th and 18th centuries, because of industrialization many new inventions come into market in making betterment of the world.

Moreover, after the evolution of internet and invention of computers, life became much more easier. Computers and programs could solve many convoluted problems in seconds and thus aided for the growth of IT industry. After the inventions of cell phones communication become much more easier than before, that one can communicate with any part of the world within seconds.

But on the other hand, humans while utilizing these technologies started becoming feckless day by day. In the current world of social medias, even though they are connected through internet there is no personal bonding among them. Due to many of these sumptuous sophestications, the ability of mankind to think and solving real time problems is deterioating. Technology has impacted their lives in such a way that, they are relying even to solve basic problems in life. Because of laziness they are getting obese and leading to many health issues and diseases.

So technology should be used whenever it is required. Technology is a boon to mankind and should not be turned as a bane. Humans differ from other animals in the world only because of their ability to think and that ability should not deteriorate only because of technology. So one should harness their power to think make this world of technology a better place.