Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

The technology is improving day by day and one it is a necessity to adapt to better technologies in order to upgrade oneself in life. However growing technology has many pros and cons.

Advanced technology provides us more ways to look into a problem. Complicated issues can be solved easily with the help of technology. New technologies have led to many new startup's and overall helping to improve the economy of the country. Many new inventions in the field of Information Technology, Electronics and communication are helping mankind in many ways making their lives simpler. For example, in 90's there were there was no internet and there was less access to television and radios where it was difficult to know what's happening around the world. Now at present most of the people have access to internet and news where they can get to know most of the new technologies and thus technology is trying to make our life simpler. Back in 90's there were less modes for transportation and not everyone used to have a cell phone which was making it difficult to communicate. Now with the help of new technologies we are able to reach any part of the world within a few hours.

However due to increase in technology, people are becoming lazy. Teenagers who should be enthusiastic, are leaning more towards technology and giving less importance to their health and other outdoor activities. They are more active through social networks rather than being active in reality. Due to lack of participation in outdoor activities like sports, people are becoming obese and afffected by many health problems.

However technology is trying to make our lives easier, but humans making it more complicated. So technology should be taken in a positive way. One should not forget our basic responsibility due to advanced technology.