As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology is the essence of today's modern world. Technology enables people to communicate effectively over vast regions within few seconds of time. Furthermore it help to calculate a wide range of calculations within seconds of interval. The modern world has led to more enhanced means of technology which has made life at ease. This revolutionary phenomenon comes with certain boons and curses.

As more and more people rely on the technology, people get addicted to lethargy. Moreover overuse of technology can be considered as an trite. Traditionally people used to perform a wide range of calculations, travel long distance on foot, use their own knowledge to explore vast regions over the earth. With the development in technology which has provided modern equipment including calculator, motor vehicles, mobile GPS, etc people are more attracted towards a stressless life. Furthermore, the enhancement in technology has definitely reduced the human capacity to think at the same time it has helped the humans to suistainably develop.

Technology has provide humans with lots of luxury, comfort, peace, pace to enhance at an rapid pace. Consider the example of Internet which provide Wikipedia, Encyclopedia using which information about an article can be obtained within seconds of interval. Moreover modern factory equipments, mobile phones, smartwatches, advanced live streaming, well developed metros and highly advanced graphic games has made peoples life full of happiness. Nevertheless the avaliablity plethora of such technology has revolutionized the lifestyle of human beings.

The essence of technology is that technology is advantageous to humans despite its shortcomings. Despite the fact that overrelying on technology has deterioated the humans quality to think, technology has motivated humans to drive a better comfortable life.