People's behaviour is largely determined by forces not of their own making

Behaviour is a habit which can warries from person to person. Every person's who is either bureaucrats or government officials should always take care of consequence before doing or stating something in public or private. As behaviour affect's every factor which constitutes to be a human kind. If behaviour is forced to do something which might result in either good or bad effect, and it might either deteriorate or flourish the behaviour. In case of politics or pragmatic, one should always make sure that such behaviour should affect as much as less possible or minimized the outcome.

First is the example of Russia-Ukraine War, which started in 2021, due to aspiration of Ukraine on becoming a member of North Atlantic Treaty Organization also known as NATO. The war forced other countries living in peace to choose either Russia or Ukraine as their partner for future. The government's took their decision on war like doctrinaire which consulting with the general citizen's of respective country. Without taking the consequences into consideration like trade impact, business dealing, energy supplies and many more.

Second is the example of Basr-Al-Asad, the President of Syria, who used chemical weapon's to suppress the protest held against his government. Without taking any consequences into consideration, his behaviour portrayed as monarch who wants to rule country by force. His decision of using chemical weapon's not only killed innocent citizen's but also was deplored in international forum of world peace.

Third is the example of United States of America, the one of the most important country in the world. In Russia-Ukraine war, it choose the Ukraine as country to support overtly and sanctioned Russia from SWIFT, trade, use of oil products and many more for starting war against tyro and immature country. But, the President of USA, didn't took the consequence's into consideration like economic downfall, recession, lowering the life style of ordinary citizens and many more.

I do not completely agree with the statement. Sometimes situation forces person's to take harsh approach to suppress the dangerous or detrimental outcome. But, every one should always take care of the consequence's will be faced by other's living along with us. We are not jus the person in the world came to rule.