People should question the rule of authority as opposed to accepting them passively.

There are several problems in our societies and country which is to be looked up by the people choices and they tries their best to end it because the countrymen chose them to do so, but sometimes they find an easier way to do so by exercising their power as a lawmaker and by making laws which are highly punishable if someone doesn't follow it. Therefore, people should question the rules of authority and should not accept it passively because if the rule is not up to mark it is innocuous for the people.

The rules created by officials that is a member of parliament is sometimes not up to the mark in every aspect and need some amendments to it, for the rules implemented nationwide. So, it is not only the responsibility of the common people to question the policies which are irrelevant and needed some amendments. As we all know that no one in the world is perfect but everyone tries to make the perfectness by learning and changing, similarly the lawmakers and the law they make are not always perfect and questioning their policies will make it better to practically implement it.

In our country a law is passed which is motor vehicle act in which if person lacks any of the documents the vehicle because of any circumstances, they are forced to pay a very high amount of money as a penalty or they can even get to the jail if the police officer wants them to be behind the bar, giving such harsh punishment to the driver or to pose so much penalty which is higher than the vehicle itself is totally irrelevant for me and so for the other people. Hence, the state ministers themselves not accepted the law which is passed by the central government and lowers down the charges.

It is not always right to question the lawmakers because they are highly intellectual people and before any law to be practically implemented, it passes through various assemblies of cognoscenti people which are chosen by the people itself. So, whatever they are trying to do must be for the betterment of us which may be beneficial for us. Increasing the punishment drastically will force the people to wear a helmet and have a pollution card which is good for their safety and environment. Therefore, the questions should be raised but only if it is required and just for the sake of questioning.

The lawmakers try their best to make the country a better place and for that they sometimes impose a law that is difficult to be accepted by the society or what is thought by them that the law they made is beneficial but practically it is doing more harm than good, then people should oppose the law and do not accept it passively and if we do, we simply doing harm to ourself.