People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Some people believe that it is better to think carefully before they take risky action, while others think there is no need to do so. It is obvious that after thinking thoroughly the person will be more analytical to consider whether it is beneficial to do the job, but at the expense of precious time. Form my point of view, I think although it is people's personality to decide whether or not to have a careful thinking, I will tend to undertake risky action after careful consideration.

Although under some urgent and risky circumstance, it is impossible for someone to think carefully. For instance, as for the fireman, who will be the first to save in the earthquake, the boy or the girl? The truth is no matter who is the first one to be rescued, the firefighter should not be blamed. Because faced such a vital dilemma, the firefighter must make decision as well as saving the kids almost simultaneously. In other words, if fireman hesitate to consider who would be the first to get out, two lives may be disappear.

However, when being stimulated by a new item or ignited by a disgusting person , some people may get out of control. Without thinking carefully, people will do something risky that they would be regretful for having done. To make things worse, they would disobey the law and then be sent to prison. There are many examples like two person fight with each other on the street and both of them get hurt in the end only because one person say something bad to another. It is definitely a small controversial, right? The fight can be avoided if both of them think carefully, which embodies the importance of considering before undertaking actions, as it can make people calm down, reflecting themselves.

Another benefit to have carefully consideration before take risk is that people can analyse the advantages and disadvantages about the task. They will have the chance to reduce the possibility of failure and improve the possibility to success. For example, when I am doing a big task, I can divide them into small pieces that I can ask other for help to do together which will increase the efficiency.(372)