People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

People generally make decisions either getting emotional or getting logical. The one's who gets emotional too quickly , they do make decisions too early . Many of the times these decisions are not proper. the decision maker should think about the after repurcursion of the decision. One should think of all the possibilities and situation before making any decision. sometimes the discussion should be done with related person before making any such decision. At an emotional moment the logical thinking power of people is less , so the logical decision arenot advised to be taken when emotional.

Firstly,there are many people who are short tempered or they gets emotional too quickly. they are generally on the spot decision makers,but most of these decisions are very quick and the results after that decisions are not thought by them. They take these decisions on the basis of that particular moment of time. Inorder to make long term decisions one should not take any decision based on any emotion , as there are chances that these decision may not lead to a long term success as the result of it was not thought in prior. The person taking emotional based decision are not good decision makers as they didnot think logically or practically about the situation.

Secondly, Inorder to make any successful decision or implement , the logical analysis of that situation and decision should be done so that if any problem in future one must have the backup and solution ready for it. Many aspects must be kept in mind and thought before making any decision, but those who make emotional decisions donot think of other people and situation after making decision,so their decision are afterwards considered to be poor decision makers according to the logic. But there are many cases where these kind of decision are proven as the best decision , Because at that moment those decision are considered to be the best.

Lastly, we can conclude that not all the people who make decision based on emotions are poor decision maker. Sometimes these decision are proved to be better than those logical ones . so on the basis of emotional decision we cannot say that those peple are poor decision makers everytime.