private schools offer children opportunities that public schools do not and all the parents who can afford to send their children to private school should do so.

Schooling is the first step towards shaping your personality. They cultivate children's interest and assist them to grow intellectually. we are often in a dilemma whether to send our children to private school or public school? i clearly believe that if one can afford public schooling they school definitely send their children to a private school as it provides better opportunities that public schools can not.

Public schools incorporate facilities like playgroud, library, Swimming pools etc. that are equally essential abreast education. they nourish jejune kids with extra curricular activities which not only helps children to gain knowledge but also helps them to find thier interest which would not be possible in a public school.public schools are not heavy funded hence they are restrained to use their resources judiciously. Public schools focus more on education rather than other activities which would otherwise require extra funding.

In private schools they hold activities like debate , competitions, sports day which help children teach a sense of participation and competition.They provide labs and workshops which is a key factor in gaining practical knowledge. practical knowledge manifest knoeledge which makes it less convoluted for kids to understand as it makes boring theory intersting. these labs are not provided by public schools hence children studing in public schooling are deprived of practical labs and their benefits.

in conclusion, Private schools have better opportunities to offer to the new minds.Although it is true that private schools are expensive but parents who can afford it should enroll their kids in private schools. Children are very curious in thier incipient age hence thry should be given opportunity to explore thier curiousity and discren thier future.