private schools offer opportunity that public schools do not, and all the parents who can afford to send their children to private school should do so.

Are private schools really better that public school? while some may gainsay this position, a large number would agree with me to corroborate this question with personal experience or news tally. Private schools are not directly responsible to government which give them ample freedom and opportunity to explore and experiment with education techniques and infrastructure as well. so, in my view if parents can afford and if they vacillate between sending their kid to public or private school they should assuring do so.

Recent studies have shown a large increase in number of private school in past 10 years. With augmenting numbers, each private school strives to be the best in this competing environment for their prosperous future. This engenders a better teaching staff, increase sanitized building and washrooms and creative learning. while as a matter of fact public schools are not found in pristine conditions along with faculties and teachers whose teaching standards and attitude towards the children is not the same and amiable comparatively. Since Private school elicits more fees as compared to public school they provide numerous extra curricular activities, programs for creative learning and a competitive environment which implicitly helps in shaping an individual as a whole. While these incentives are far fetched in public schools, they are not imparted much importance maybe because of lack of funds.

However, people favoring public school might argue that the hike in fees is a governing factor for discouraging them to send their ward to private school. As a matter of fact it has also been noticed that children enjoy more freedom and less restrictions and rule and regulations in public school which helps them evolve better as a person. considerately, public schools are less money minded and focus more on education since they dont have to fret about other recreational activities or lab.

Concluding, i have provided sufficient evidence to support my claim and why i promote parents to send their child to private school than public school.