Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Actions speak louder than words is something that we all have heard of but isn't this quote itself says something more than just a set of words. Speaking about scandals they are practical demonstration of learnings that people used to ignore. 45 minutes of harrangue speech given by the philosopher about work environment is negligible in front of the 10 minutes story of scandal happened in office. As it invovles co-workers of office and surrounding to learn from it and even discuss about it. Most of the people when it comes to life advice listen from one ear and let go of that informaion from second ear. The brains are too heavy to grasp on the advises but when it comes to heart it can hold precious learnings from scandals into it's cup. Reading or listening about scandals will take listener through a journey of different experiences and situations of scandalist. Listener could absorb the information like piece of sponge. As scandal will open up about what way to choose when it comes to a difficult situations.

Let's take an example of student counselling comittee, until an unless the drug scandal among students comes out infront of the authority and the culprits are punished there are less chances of other student for not joining the drug trafficking of school. It is essentoial to expose chicanary of diffrent scandals not just to punish a culprit but to warn people against it. Everything is according to law until and unless it has been exposed. After the scandal has been exposed the story of great adventure of a culprit becomes story of great morals which could become the basis for new laws and legislations.

Many criminal psycologist read and study glut of scandals so they could think like a criminal. philososphical words coming out of the mouth of philosopher or the podcasts designed by life influencers are just a pieces of information and something that could tell us about achieving the best and ignoring the worst. But for one to compleatly escavate from the trap of crime he or she must follow the template of scandalist who has been recovered from criminal mind. people should learn from mistakes of criminals when it comes to scandals.

It is no wonder that few scandals are created to harm the reputation of innocents but one must understand that scandals are not just an event that has happened for particular time but the saga of different life choices and of different people under different circumstances which should be studied thouroghly before claiming something directly like an advisor.