For schools, assessing teacher’s teaching efficiency is a verry important issue. But is it better for other techears to assess or let students assess teachers?

It is crystal clear that if we consider a society as a sheap, techers are the captain of it. That is, nobody can deny the ipmrotance of this diamonds in the underpinning of the society. However, like every staff their efficiency should be evaluated. Some people see the students as the rightest person to assess the function, others believe that their co-workers are the exact person to do so. I personally subscribe to the prior one on the grounds that will be elucidated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, without shadow of doubt, the most acuaintenance of theachers’ working are studenst, since they spend most of their time teaching them. In other words, students interacting with their teachers not only in school time, but also they may participate in their private classes either. So as it is expected, we assign them as the righteous person to evaluate teachers’ function. On the other hand, if the teachers themselves undertake the assessment may misjudge based on bias and their mutual need. That is, they gave the best views to get the qualified evaluation from their co-workers. Otherwise, there urge discrepancy which ensue from disorder and anarchy among teachers.

Discussed issue from above mentioned point of view, I want to cling to the point from another perspective, the function and productivity of students are the most reliable indicator of a teacher’s efficiency. Regardless of those students lacking thrill of studying, most of the students attend to classes to get the best of it, and hope to rock in the university. Therefore, the outcome and results of a preponderance of students is the accomplishment of a teacher. So the students can do a goof assassement based on their grade report. To adhere to the concept from another facet, theachers mainly are expert in veriety of fields. Not only do not ther co-workers are not aware of the context, but also they are not engaged in the class. Thus, they can not make an appropriate evaluation.

To put it in a nutshell, the mst trustfull group of people who can be considered to evaluate teachers’ efficiency are students. They elapse most of their time with teachers and are more familier with the characteristic and teaching method of the teacher; regardless of bias, they can do the most right evaluation. Moreover, students have an specific avenue, grade report, to do assassement.