Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is a waste of money for government to fund space travel or space exploration. Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

Human being is a curious creature, tha is why since dawn of the humanity he is searching for the origion of himself. In this regard, we wittness a numerous paintings on the wall of the caves which belong to milion years ago. Considering these facts, I am on the opinion that investing on space researches in pivotal and should be supported bu the governments. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate my most convincing reasons.

First and foremost, It is crystal clear that we can exercise space in adavntageous ways. It this regard, we can mention satelites that ficilated data transmition to all around the world. It is beyond doubt that some pivotal technology eased our life ensue from satelites like Inthernet, TV, Radio, to name but a handful. Locating of satelites needs a percise research on the space, they have to scrutinize all the aspects like the distance from earh, the mass, the materials that are used in manufacturing. Besides, In my opinion, we can use the space as a place for nuclear wastes. Nowadays, these wastes are one of the big concerns, due to their detrimental and fatal affects on the enviromental and humans. Radio active wastes are conducive to disease like cancer. Moreover, it can change the structure of the soil and diminish its fertility. Condusively, it can damage the ecosystem and bring some irrepreable damages. So due to its beneficial utelization, we have to invest on space exploration as much as it is possible.

Having discussed the isue from previous points of view, I want to focus on the subject from another perspective. It is beyond doubt that the earth have been going to be devoide of fuel in milion years. At first it may seem as a long period but from historical point of veiw it is as long as a blink of eye. Therefore, not only we should protect our earth, but also we have to find a new planet the we can live in after such catastrophic disasters. For instance, the earth is facing with meteor showers more and more. The last time, I heard a new about a bulky meteor that has the possiblity to attack our planet. These meteors that are able to pass our atomesphere and reach the land have bulky mass. It means that, they can be a big threat for humans and desimate the earth. Besides, as I mentioned before, we are facing with decreasing of fuel and other detrimental impacts that lead us for second place to live. So it is a righteous idea to find an other planet that has the similar properties with our planet to supports living. Tu put in a nutshell, it is pivotal to search as much as possible in the space to tackle the mentioned problems.

Taking all the above mentioned assertion in to consideration, we can conclude that we need space exploration more and more. Not only do we can utelize it in a propper way, but also it will provide a second place to live on, in order to find a remedy for some crucial problems in the future. Therefore, all these researches requires the strict supports of the governments and their funding.