Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

innovations help humanity to cope with everyday issues and discover future. To my opinion it can bear all problems existing on the planet.

The easiest but not the least important example that technology gives an opportunity to connect people all around the world. Instant connections with different people may impact greatly on society's problems. Internet creating new job positions every minute. Today you can work on your laptope at home while your employer is in another country. Business became more flexible and mobile what gives every person to find the best place to work, the best product to buy or the best service to choose.

Also innovations helps to cope problems never possible to fight or avert before. For example, modern devices can determine where is high risk of huragane or earthquacke and prevent millions people harm.

Therefore uncontroled access to information and high level of science development have their disadvantages. The most important thing of our time is data. The one who owns data can rule the world. Sometimes it uses against the humanity: terrorism, contraband, etc.

Summing up, I believe that technology and science help to solve all of the society's problems. When we use it it in right directions it can cope the human diseases, avert catastrophes and create the oportunities.