Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the both view and give your opinion

Considering the juvenile growth, a group of people argue that homeschooling is the best method to help them thrive while others believe attending school is necessary. This essay will discuss and analyze the merits of both perspectives. Although there are some positive development of the former statement, I side with the latter view.

On the one hand, School open the opportunities to collaborate with large communities in which different religions, ideologies, and background of students are present. Communication with diverse students enhances critical thinking abilities, networking skills and communication abilities. These proficiencies assist in children's mental and physical growth. Additionally, co-curricular activities are an integral part of school beside academic studies. Various activities such as singing, athletes, stage performance and so on boost the student confidence and also escalate the management skills, leadership ability and self-awareness. For example, when a child plays cricket or football as a team including 11 members, it helps them to analyze the teammate's thinking, organize abilities, and leadership skills as a captain. Stage performances such as poems, and drama assist to boost confidence.

On the other hand, there are some benefits of homeschooling. First, it is the best way to focus on studies efficiently. Since teachers can guide a student meticulously, it assists the children in thriving. Secondly, teaching at home helps the student to use the time effectively. For instance, most of the public schools have the significant number of students by comparing the teachers. It is quite impossible to manage them properly. Additionally, most of the underdeveloped country's public schools suffer from the quality education and teachers. In this case, if the student's economic background is strong, then homeschooling is best for them.

In my opinion, homeschooling isolate a student from a large community and hinders their development. Attending school regularly makes them punctual, and enhances their numerious social skills and critical thinking ability. Moreover, going to school also creates opportunities to show creativity, stage performance, and different sports. As academic skills are never enough solely for a juvenile student's development, attending an educational institution is necessary.

In conclusion, besides studying, students need to join in various activities and an institution ensures this whereas homeschooling only focuses on better study. For overall development, teaching at home and school both are needed.