Sports stars and movie stars have an obligation to behave as role model for the young people who look up to them. In return for the million of dollars that they are paid, we should expect them to fulfill this social responsibility.

Being a role model for the young people is actually a finest job. Today's generation is the modern generation and people believe on reality rather than myths, young people have an forethought about something, they basically follow some good people, their advice and they pray them as a role model. Primarily, role model is a word which gives good advice, motivation to the followers and so on to follow themselves at the right path and achieve the goal.

There are many famous and popular movie stars, sports stars who become succeed by doing too much of hard work and faced lots of hardship in their life. Take an paradigm, movie star Sharukh Khan is a hardcore celebrity of today's world, actually he is a Bollywood actor but his admiration is all over the world as well as he is a role model of too many young people. He briefs as many as obstacles he faced and to become a successful human being how much hard work a person must do in his life. He gives motivational speech at so many programme, seminars and so on. For this sake he has been awarded many prestigious awards nationally and internationally too.

Another big instance is Mr. Virat Kohli a sport star actually a cricket star, ranks as top ten cricketer in the world. He is a role model of millions of young people too. Taking himself from a low level to a noble class , he faced a lots of nuances, obstacles in his life, to become popular himself and to make his country proud in the world. Many of young generations follow him today and his strategies in their life. Despite all this, the stars paid off millions of dollars to their contribution. They are fulfilling their responsibilities to the societies and the country too, and of course, we should except them to fulfill all the special responsibility from there.