The study of an academic discipline alters the way we perceive the world. After studying the discipline, we see the same world as before, but with different eyes.

We ignore the many aspects those already exist of the world only due to our lack of understanding in any discipline. When we jump into situation and study the field, we found myriad unknown things which were dissembled previously to us. At the same time, we are inclined to think upon the issues and unaddressed problems in the society which are relative to that discipline. And we start looking for the ways of resolution and aparently

we see the world with different perspectives.

After studying, understanding of discipline is developed and knowledge is come into existence. Apparently, we quickly start evaluating the same world in different way. We become propensic to look for missing elements in existing system and think of alternatives to address them. For an example, having profound knowledge in discipline of medical, we come to know about wrong tradition being followed in same world which may

be root cause of pernicious disease. We look forward to get rid of such perfunctory methods and awakens public in order not to encourage the same. On the other hand, a politician or economist may think of analyzing aspects of poverty which was already exist in previous world too. And they seem for better policies and employment opportunities in order to avoid this kind of situation.

Over the time, different aspects are developed among the society, one which is unaware of situation and one which is constantly going through research and study of the situation. Among two, later one is well developed, well managed and contribute significantly in nation development. Though in past, at some time, society was unaware of situation and was the similar to previous one. Study is the one of the factor which differentiate both in major aspects.

Study of particular discipline helps to improve world as well as ease the lifestyle. It primarily depends on person how they took it forward. Without any doubt, perspective towards the surrounding is changed after study of any discipline.